Blog — Valentine jewelry

Valentine's Day Jewelry Live Event

filigree romance live event nowlive Small Business valentine Valentine jewelry

I am so pleased that I have been invited to submit photos of some of my Filigree Romance jewelry to Mona Hair for her Live Event broadcast on NowLive. This is an internet based video broadcast, and you can listen to it at http://www.nowlive.com/showid/63074. Please join her on January 18 at 12 pm PST, 2 pm CST or 3 pm EST. She will be featuring a number of jewelry designers on this show. You will...

Read more →


By Beadaciously Yours on 2008-01-14

beads glass beads heart key pearls pink red silver Valentine jewelry


I haven't had time to post lately. My day job has taken up much more of my time lately. Finally I completed some new pieces to sell for Valentine's day. I always enjoy creating jewelry for Valentine's day. See my newest collection at my website Plum Beadacious! I am particularly pleased with this one.

Read more →